Ghost Owl Release 10-Track LP
Greg   May 6, 2014 at 4:27 pm   0 Comments

Ghost Owl –  Say Goodbye To Finland

The 10-track LP with singles “Sky Yellow,” “Idiot Kid” and “Vela 500” was recorded in the band’s hometown of Athens, GA over the winter of 2013-14. The album conveys both a sense of loss and hopeful renewal with hints of experimental indie-rock, uplifting electro-pop and epic post-rock. The trio focuses on concise arrangements and futuristic soundscapes resplendent with synthesizers and pitch perfect samples.

Say Goodbye to Finland is available via CDBaby, iTunes, Spotify and other online download and streaming outlets.

To stream/purchase the album, visit:

Ghost Owl